Update: Book Reviews

After some consideration, I’ve decided on the rating system for my book reviews.Β The highest rating, which means I enjoyed it so much it probably took the Jaws of Life to get it out of my hands,Β will be 5 moons:

πŸŒ‘πŸŒ‘πŸŒ‘πŸŒ‘πŸŒ‘

4 – 4 1/2 Moons means it was a really good book with only minor issues, not enough toΒ take away from the awesomeness of the story.

πŸŒ‘πŸŒ‘πŸŒ‘πŸŒ‘πŸŒ•

πŸŒ‘πŸŒ‘πŸŒ‘πŸŒ‘πŸŒ“

3 – 3 1/2 Moons means it was interesting with many parts that made for a sustainable story, but could use some changes to make it great.

πŸŒ‘πŸŒ‘πŸŒ‘πŸŒ•πŸŒ•

πŸŒ‘πŸŒ‘πŸŒ‘πŸŒ“πŸŒ•

I don’t know if I want to put anything less because I understand an author works hard on their story, and suggestions and constructive criticism are more valuable than a negative review.

I welcome ideas and suggestions, and hope this will be most helpful.

Leave a Reply

