Update After Absence

I apologize for my absence of late.  Things have been hectic and I’ve been dealing with a loss.  I will be starting reviews as soon as possible, and hopefully catch up on what’s been slacking.  When able, I’ve worked hard writing the sequel (book 2 of 3) in the A Dangerous Liaison series (Phoenix Rising).  I hope to have it completed in the next 4 months.  For anyone who has read the first one, Descent Into Chaos, I’m trying to get it done as quickly as time will allow.

Thanks to everyone for the patience.  Have a great day!!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

