Book Promos – ILikeEBooks.com

In my pursuit of descent book promotion sites, I realized it’s very Amazon oriented.  It’s hard to find any promotion site that doesn’t expect you to offer your work up for free, or only accepts Kindle links, or cost a fortune.  I’m sure I’ll find more, but the first I’d like to share is http://ilikeebooks.com/.  For about $10 US you get a descent promo package.  I’m waiting to see just how good the site is, but for the price, it’s worth a little risk.  They seem to have a fair amount of books, a section for adults, and one for children.  If this does help, I’ll be sure to say so in a later blog.

Wish me luck, and hopefully this helps you too.

Leave a Reply

